2b78824ba4 · README · Updated 2016-03-09 22:01:44 +01:00
a254373b68 · project list admin + delete project · Updated 2016-03-11 16:46:09 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?